You May Have Noticed

You may have noticed that I just recently added a new tab [Record Vault], listing music I’ve either recently downloaded or purchased.  As of late I seem to be getting the vast majority of my music from eMusic.com which has opened me up to a new and exciting world of lesser known, hard-to-find, off the mainstream path sort of bands.  While the music currently listed no where near reflects my entire album collection, or even music acquired in 2008; it does offer a listing of my most recent downloads/purchases from the last 3-4 months.  I’m always open to new music and if you’ve come across music you’re really enjoying at the moment, I’d invite you to share it with me.  In advance, thanks for the recommendations.

Leave a Reply

