A Lack O’ Posts

I have been meaning to post this for a while now and only now am getting my self around to doing it.  I want to apologize for a lack of regular posts here on iBlog.  It seems these days I’m finding  myself increasingly on the short end of much free time.  Commitments at work, school and home are ranking more important than blogging at the moment.  Needless to say, I have been diverting my time to those other things.  It’s my hope that in the weeks to come I will again find myself in the regular habit of a couple fresh posts a week.  Until such a time, I ask that my faithful readers remain faithful (and patient).

Thanks for your readership, it’s greatly valued.

Leave a Reply

