Adventures in Grad School

This next week I’ll set off for Atlanta, GA to participate in my final graduate class; leaving only my culmination project standing between me and graduation. I’ve found myself these days of late both motivated and horribly dispassionate about all things related to school. The end is definitely in sight now and I’m excited to be nearing the end of this journey.

I began my Masters work at Huntington University in the spring of 2005 and while I sometimes wondered if this day would ever come, I’m beginning  to wonder what I might do with the new found “free time?”

Trust me however, I’m not counting my chickens before they hatch, merely getting them lined up.

Thank you to all my faithful readers who have continued to check in here at iBlog even though my posting has been quite scarce as of late (there’s just something about not wanting to write after a day of reading and paper writing).

Leave a Reply

