Best to Watch Your P’s & Q’s

Last week I was on vacation for the Thanksgiving holiday, and while I was out, I missed a few phone calls that had come into the church office for me. One such caller was kind enough to follow up with an email. Unfortunately, as you’ll see, having missed talking to me in person must have angered this individual something awful. Here is the start of their email to me; note the greeting…

Hell Pastor Ryan,

Sorry I was unable to speak with you personally when I called the church today.

We want to make sure you know that…

I guess we’re all entitled to a typo every now and again. I know I’ve made my fair share of them in the course of my life.

Leave a Reply

