Project 365 (day 30)

image

First let me just say how sorry I am for both missing yesterday and for the lack of “exciting” photoes these past few days. I honestly don’t think I’ve ever been this sick.

So today I felt it necessary to provide a change of pace; to offer a photo void of the “sick” theme and a bit more fun and happy. So I found these Pez around the house and figured the were perfect to bring a dash of color and fun to my photo for today.

For years I’ve been a Pez collector of sorts, so it’s not really all that strange a thing that I’d have Pez just around.

Leave a Reply

