Project 365 (day 66)

image

Today found me on dance duty. Linds woke up far too sick to even attempt anything more than rolling back over and going back to sleep. Thus the responsibility to ge the girls to dance fell to me.

Not a problem, I’ve been to dance a couple of times before. Well, now I know “tagging along” is altogether different than running the show. At any rate we made it, and the girls had a good practice; but probably best of all I was able to sit in on all the “mom talk!”

I couldn’t help but snap this covert photo… besides no one was around to encourage me otherwise… wink, wink!

Leave a Reply

