Project 365 (day 72)

image

You might be thinking this a rather odd photo, but I present it here as a confession of sorts. I suffer from the habit of not immediately washing my travel coffee mugs and therefore” loosing” them in my office or car or where ever because of this.

This particular mug had been in my office for five or so weeks, before being rescued today. The coffee inside would have made a great start to someone’s science fair project.

Forrtunately for you that’s not pictured here. And fortunately for me, I now have a clean mug!

Leave a Reply

