Project 365 (day 332)

image

First off I must apologize for going astray somewhere during the year and missing several days worth of posting. I suppose I’ll chalk it up to not being disciplined in posting every day.

Apologies now aside, I offer what I hope will make up for it… a fantastic photo of the Bug enjoying her self while waiting on the doctor to come and do her allergy check up. I should admit that only moments after the picture was snapped, a topple was taken, nut thankfully the tears were minimal due to the shock and surprise of spinning oneself from a stool.

Leave a Reply

