Project 365 (day 356)

image

Having a birthday situated just four days before Christmas often times can lend itself to being overshadowed; and rightly so I suppose. But this year, I was surprised and blessed by both this card; lovingly made by three of the teens in the youth group (and tomorrows photo).

The teens that made me this card know full well my affinity for Duct Tape, and found a creative way to really make me smile. Thanks A, D, & B… you helped make my b-day something special!

Leave a Reply

