Pray for the Nations (a recap)

While it took more than the allotted 60 days, I can say it was time well spent. I mentioned before and will echo it here again. It always seemed timely, when I did pray, whether those prayers were on the “correct” day or not. I found very quickly I’d fail at this if I were to have made it more about religious obligation than about simply praying. No doubt it was an adventurous 60 days.  I learned a lot about a lot of place I knew very little, if anything. I feel as though I was stretched and am better for the stretching. My personal prayer, is that I don’t stop here, but that I continue to pray for the nations, and that God continues to move his hand across these places I’ve never heard about. Thank you Lord for allowing me the opportunity to stumble through this adventure with you.

Leave a Reply

