15 Habits Update

I’ve been asked here as of late, if I’m still on task with the 15 Habits Writer’s Challenge. Yes! Yes, I’m still tracking along, just not blogging each step of the journey. But what a journey it’s been thus far, and I’m sure will continue to be. I’ve enjoyed, although some times through clinched teeth, the challenge to do more as a writer, to become a writer. The bottom line I’m learning is, if I’m going to do this thing–writing. I’ve got to commit. It seems such a simple lesson to apply; just do it, just write. But that’s discipline and being disciplined doesn’t always come naturally. Nonetheless, I’m continuing on in the journey and truly enjoying every moment of it.

Leave a Reply

