15 Habits – Success

I did it. I went 15 days with writer Jeff Goings and I came out the other side of his challenge–successful! While I had times of panic and dread throughout the 15 days, I also had many comforting moments and several new found aha’s about myself and about my writing.

The highlight though has to be the chance to do a guest blog over at Flower Patch Farmgirl’s place. I hope you take a moment and visit her blog, read my post and read her’s. The gal has a sick case of the writer’s skills and a brilliant way with words. Something about the way she writes, makes the words come alive.

So please, enjoy my little piece and stick around to get to know FPFG a bit better as well.

Here is my post over at Flower Patch Farmgirl :: Wired for Travel.

3 thoughts on “15 Habits – Success

Leave a Reply

